Latest Products http://www.coldsquare.co.in Latest Products Sun, 23 Jan 2022 02:30:35 +0530 en-us http://www.coldsquare.co.in Double Door Refrigerator http://www.coldsquare.co.in/double-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/double-door-refrigerator.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Four Door Refrigerator http://www.coldsquare.co.in/four-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/four-door-refrigerator.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Six Door Refrigerator http://www.coldsquare.co.in/six-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/six-door-refrigerator.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Door Refrigerator http://www.coldsquare.co.in/glass-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/glass-door-refrigerator.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Door Stainless Steel Undercounter Refrigerator http://www.coldsquare.co.in/two-door-stainless-steel-undercounter-refrigerator.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/two-door-stainless-steel-undercounter-refrigerator.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Freezer Display Counter http://www.coldsquare.co.in/freezer-display-counter.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/freezer-display-counter.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Display Counter http://www.coldsquare.co.in/refrigerated-display-counter.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/refrigerated-display-counter.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Warm Display Counter http://www.coldsquare.co.in/warm-display-counter.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/warm-display-counter.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Normal Display Counter http://www.coldsquare.co.in/normal-display-counter.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/normal-display-counter.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Burner Gas Range http://www.coldsquare.co.in/double-burner-gas-range.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/double-burner-gas-range.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Burner Gas Range http://www.coldsquare.co.in/three-burner-gas-range.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/three-burner-gas-range.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Four Burner Gas Range http://www.coldsquare.co.in/four-burner-gas-range.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/four-burner-gas-range.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Continental Gas Range http://www.coldsquare.co.in/continental-gas-range.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/continental-gas-range.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Burner Chinese Range http://www.coldsquare.co.in/two-burner-chinese-range.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/two-burner-chinese-range.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Griddle Hot Plate http://www.coldsquare.co.in/griddle-hot-plate.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/griddle-hot-plate.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chapati Hot Plate with Puffer http://www.coldsquare.co.in/chapati-hot-plate-with-puffer.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/chapati-hot-plate-with-puffer.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single and Double Deep Fryer http://www.coldsquare.co.in/single-and-double-deep-fryer.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/single-and-double-deep-fryer.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Sandwich Griller http://www.coldsquare.co.in/electric-sandwich-griller.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/electric-sandwich-griller.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tandoor Bhatti http://www.coldsquare.co.in/stainless-steel-tandoor-bhatti.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/stainless-steel-tandoor-bhatti.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shawarma Machine http://www.coldsquare.co.in/shawarma-machine.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/shawarma-machine.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Deck Oven http://www.coldsquare.co.in/pizza-deck-oven.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/pizza-deck-oven.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Work Table http://www.coldsquare.co.in/stainless-steel-work-table.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/stainless-steel-work-table.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Practical, reliable and great value. These high quality tables provide an excellent foundation for any kitchen. 1.2 mm 304 grade stainless steel top 900 mm high. Hygienic & easy to clean. Flat packed easy self-assembly. S/S Bolt Down Feet available.  Stainless Steel Sink Unit http://www.coldsquare.co.in/stainless-steel-sink-unit.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/stainless-steel-sink-unit.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raised lip all around to help prevent spillage. Angled draining rack ensures water runs back to the sink to drain away. 1.2mm 304 grade stainless steel top.  250mm deep bowls. 900mm high with 100mm splashbacks. Flat packed for easy self-assembly. S/S Bolt Down Feet available.  Stainless Steel Kitchen Storage Rack http://www.coldsquare.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-storage-rack.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-storage-rack.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Kitchen Storage Rack http://www.coldsquare.co.in/perforated-kitchen-storage-rack.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/perforated-kitchen-storage-rack.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiling Kettle Machine http://www.coldsquare.co.in/boiling-kettle-machine.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/boiling-kettle-machine.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel burner with safety valve and thermocouple. Peizoelectric ignition with pilot. Cold water feed. Drainage tap 50mm dia. Direct / Indirect heating options.  Shielded heating elements in Stainless steel Pilot light to indicate heating. Thermostat control of temp. : (30 OC - 110 OC) Cold water feed. Drainage tap 50mm dia. Indirect heating.  Tilting Boiling Kettle http://www.coldsquare.co.in/tilting-boiling-kettle.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/tilting-boiling-kettle.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel burner, with safety valve and thermocouple. Peizoelectric ignition with pilot. Cold water feed. Drainage tap 50mm dia. Direct / Indirect heating options. Tilting Mechanism for operational convience. Auto / Manual Tilting options.  Tilting Bratt Pan http://www.coldsquare.co.in/tilting-bratt-pan.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/tilting-bratt-pan.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Highly efficient Italian Stainless steel tubular burner with Piezo ignition. Safety gas valve. Double skin Lid for better seal. Water feed inside the tank.  Pan with rounded corners and 15mm SS-MS Bi-Metal Bottom for even heath distribution and hygiene.  Auto/Manual Tilting options. Stainless steel heating Elements controlled by thermostat. Pilot light to indicate heating. Thermostat control of the hot-plate temp. : (50 °C - 315 °C) Double skin Lid for better seal. Water feed inside the tank. Pan with rounded corners & 15mm SS-MS Bi- Metal Bottom for even heat distribution & hygiene. Auto/Manual Titling options.  Milk Cooler http://www.coldsquare.co.in/milk-cooler.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/milk-cooler.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Range http://www.coldsquare.co.in/gas-range.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/gas-range.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Plate http://www.coldsquare.co.in/hot-plate.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/hot-plate.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooler http://www.coldsquare.co.in/water-cooler.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/water-cooler.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Rack http://www.coldsquare.co.in/storage-rack.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/storage-rack.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerator http://www.coldsquare.co.in/refrigerator.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/refrigerator.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Preparation Unit http://www.coldsquare.co.in/pizza-preparation-unit.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/pizza-preparation-unit.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Display Counter http://www.coldsquare.co.in/display-counter.htm http://www.coldsquare.co.in/display-counter.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530